In-plant Graphics

You will be automatically redirected to inplantgraphics in 20 seconds.
Skip this advertisement.

Advertisement
Open Enrollment | Subscribe to In-plant Graphics HERE
Connect
Follow us on
Advertisement
 

Contact Us

Most members of the In-Plant Graphics staff can be reached via regular mail at:

In-Plant Graphics
1500 Spring Garden Street, 12th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19130 USA.

You can also call or e-mail any staff member:

Editor
Bob Neubauer (bio)
(215) 238-5321
bobneubauer@napco.com

Publisher
Mike Hempstead
(413) 582-0476
mhempstead@napco.com

Group Publisher
Mark Subers
(215) 238-5092
msubers@napco.com

Senior Audience Development Manager
Rhoda Dixon
(215) 238- 5381
rdixon@napco.com

Marketing Manager
Alexander Schwartz
(215) 238-5306
aschwartz@napco.com

Reprint Manager
Kathy Kling
215-238-5361
kkling@napco.com

Art Director
Frank Moore
fmoore@napco.com

Vice President, Data Intelligence
Valerie Tickle
(215) 238-5291
vtickle@napco.com

Group Production Director
Gina Montemurro
(215) 238-5098
gmontemurro@napco.com