UT Austin Named Mail Center of the Year

The UT Austin Mail Services team celebrates their victory. From left: Eric Remeny, Brian Miller, Jim Guza, Elbie Chui, Sam Garcia, Katina Paredes, Rachel Krhovjak, Matthew Rocha, Herman Vallejo and Chris Duran.

Past and current winners of IPMA’s Mail Center of the Year award are all smiles during the awards banquet. From left: Mike Lincoln (State of Colorado), Catherine Ciardi (Excellus BlueCross BlueShield), Richard Beto (The University of Texas at Austin—this year’s winner) and Beth Gatewood (The University of Oklahoma).